Request An Appointment

1-800-234-SMILE

1-800-234-7645

1-800-234-SMILE

1-800-234-7645

1-800-PAINLESS

1-800-724-6537

1-800-PAINLESS

1-800-724-6537

Reviews

Samantha Black
Samantha Black

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

Amazing experience!! I have been to 4 different dentists in the past year and a half and have had nothing but horror stories!! Finally went to Bright Side Dental and I am glad I did!! Had some work done and didn't feel a thing, their main goal is your comfort and they stand true to that. The entire staff is amazing and friendly, they truly care about how you are feeling and do all they can to help you!! The Dentists (we've seen 2 so far and an Orthodontist) are friendly and knowledgeable, they tell you straight out what needs to be done and what can wait. Love it here and will not be going any where else this time!!! Congratulations Bright Side Dental, you've just gained a family of 8!!! 😉

Nina Radisavljevic
Nina Radisavljevic

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 weeks ago

I had a wonderful experience at Bright Side Dental from start to finish during my initial invisalign exam and first tray placement. The front desk staff was extremely friendly upon check in and check out. (That's always a bonus!) Dr. Grytzelius and his assistant are super informative and friendly. The office manager even made a visit to explain my procedure, plan of action, and cost. I look forward to visiting them again for my next checkup and I highly recommended their professionalism to anyone seeking dental care.

Rose Corlett
Rose Corlett

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

Always look forward to my appointments there. Everyone is always nice and professional. Would recommend anyone to go there for all of their dental needs...

Pure Danny
Pure Danny

5 out of 5 stars

posted 4 months ago

I have been a patient at Bright Side Dental for several years. I love this office. The staff are all very nice and helpful and they are always so caring. They treat you as if you are a part of their family. I see Dr.Grytzelius and he is such and amazing dentist so friendly and great! all of the dentists are great and so willing to help you in a emergency. I highly recommend Bright Side Dental! Best staff and Doctors.

Phil sawicki
Phil sawicki

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

They are very amazing. They got me in right away. And Doc! Very good smart doctor. They are very nice and considerate to the needs of their patients.

Bright Side Dental - Royal Oak
Reviewed from Google

4.6 out of 5 stars

Lisa Briskey
Lisa Briskey

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

I had a great experience with Bright side. They fit me on a Saturday and did everything to make me as comfortable as possible. I thought the staff were wonderful. I have found a new dentist. Thank-you

Trevor Tweedly
Trevor Tweedly

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

I have gone here several times. I had all my wisdom teeth removed here, cleanings and root canals. The procedures have always been painless and smooth. The whole staff is phenomenal and great to be around. Great conversationalist.
I recommended everyone I know needing any dental work to go here!

Mary Tujaka
Mary Tujaka

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 days ago

I had a dental emergency on a Friday afternoon with plans to go out of town the next morning. Bright Side Dental Royal Oak accommodated me immediately and saved my weekend! Dr. Fienman and Mavel stayed well beyond their normal hours to complete the job. They never made me feel like they were rushing or as if I were inconveniencing them. They even let me pick the background music we all listened to! :) For having an extensive procedure I was quite comfortable with practically no pain.
I have definitely found my new dental office and highly recommend this office for anyone!!

Andrew May
Andrew May

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

Recently had the pleasure of getting my wisdom teeth out here. Yes I said pleasure die to the wonderful staff. My experience was quick and almost painless! I'm happy with Bright Side or Royal Oak and always recommend it.

Bill Blancke
Bill Blancke

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

Very friendly staff. Flexible scheduling (open on Saturday mornings). Have been accommodating for all of my appointment changes, when I have given them fair notice. Very efficient. Most recently, Dr. Fienman discovered a cavity during a cleaning appointment and Dr. Daboul was able to fill the cavity within a half hour of the cleaning. I would highly recommend to anyone.

Bright Side Dental - Southfield
Reviewed from Google

4.9 out of 5 stars

Tynisha Harris
Tynisha Harris

5 out of 5 stars

posted 4 days ago

I want to truly thank Dr. Eltvrk, Cortney the dental assistant and Jessica the office manager. These 3 AMAZING people help me conquer my fear of going to the dentist. It has been 12 years since I visited a dental office. On July 21st, the day after my birthday I was suffering from the WORST toothache in LIFE! Bright Side Dental in Southfield took me in immediately. They were VERY understanding about my fear of the dentist and allowed my husband to sit in the room with me while they did the procedure. I had 5 teeth pulled in one setting by Dr. Eltvrk and Cortney the dental assistant, I'm happy with the results and I recommend ANYONE with a HUGE fear of the dentist like me to visit Bright Side Dental in Southfield.

joyce clarington
joyce clarington

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

i was so happy with the staff from the time I CHECKED INTO THE DENTAL FACILITY I FELT A VERY WARM WELCOME....THE DENTAL STAFF WAS SO PLEASANT AND HONESTLY I FELT LIKE A PRINCESS BEING TAKEN CARE OF....DR. HUANG WAS VERY PATIENT AND VERY NICE AND PLEASANT....THE DENTAL HYGIENIST ...RONYA WAS SO NICE AND PLEASANT...SHE MADE GETTING YOUR TEETH CLEANED A BEAUTIFUL EXPERIENCE. ...THE WHOLE STAFF WAS VERY NICE. I RECOMMEND THIS DENTAL FACILITY 100 PER CENT.

Asim Akhtar
Asim Akhtar

5 out of 5 stars

posted 4 months ago

Dr. Elturk and his staff always go the extra mile to make sure I am taken care of and comfortable. They really care about my dental health which I appreciate. I will be recommending this office to my friends and family as they are honest and trustworthy. Thank you for the high quality work you do!

moe sally
moe sally

5 out of 5 stars

posted 5 months ago

My experience at bright side was great! The office was a very clean and professional atmosphere. Dr. Elturk was very thorough in explaining the treatment that I need to get done. The assistant Savannah and the treatment coordinator Kristin were also very helpful. This will be the only office I go to from here on out.

Janice Lewis
Janice Lewis

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 months ago

Absolutely best dental experience. I had MAJOR oral surgery and have experienced no pain nor discomfort. Dr. Hwang and staff were patient and gentle with me. I am deathly afraid of dentist, well i use to be until BRIGHT SIDE DENTAL. I would recommend them for all ages. I walked in frowning and left out with a brand new smile! Dr.Hwang is THE G.O.A.T.!!!!! They truly provide extremely great customer service.😁 #SMILINGNOW!

Pat Hlynosky
Pat Hlynosky

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

I was in Michigan last weekend, visiting from Cleveland, OH, for my granddaughters first communion. I went out to lunch on Friday with my daughter and son in law and while eating I lost a filling. As I started to panic, my daughter called your office since she is a current patient there. You were able to get me in for an emergency appointment one hour later!!! The staff and dentist were the kindest people and really made me feel at ease, especially since I was in a bit of a panic. Fortunately, the dentist was able to fix my filling right then and there and I was able to enjoy the rest of my time in Michigan. I cannot thank you enough for all of your help!

Milessa Maxwell
Milessa Maxwell

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

The staff and Dr's are amazing. They always get me in right away. As soon as I first walked into bright side dental st Clair shores office I felt right at ease. Dr David, Jess, and Sarah are always right on top of their job and they're truly the gentle dentist.

Mariah t
Mariah t

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

Brightside Dental is amazing. I won't go anywhere else. I've been going here for years now. Erica cleaned my teeth and she was the best. Super gentle and very nice. My teeth felt so clean. Dr. David was great as well. He was very honest which I loved because I feel that some dentist are just out for your money and will tell you anything. If you are looking for a dentist, go here. I have traveled an hour to come here. You will NOT be disappointed.

dara dillard
dara dillard

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 weeks ago

Dr. max, Reneé, and Jade are awesome! Best service around:) They were able to get me in immediately when my crown broke ( done by another dentist), they are very accommodating and professional. Highly recommended

And on a side note, I won their contest for a 32 inch flat screen! Thank you Brightside! You guys are truly the best!!! I never win anything, lol. So happy and excited!!!

Monet Mcclure
Monet Mcclure

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

Love brightside dental. All of the ladies are great and we are there often. Great with children and always accommodating. I would never take my son or allow anyone else to touch our teeth!!! I am quite picky and peculiar as well lol

Services Offered

What our patients are saying:

"I appreciated the estimated treatment plan — no surprises! I knew my share of payments before the procedure. " -Anonymous

Read Our Reviews!

What our patients are saying:

"In my opinion I think you all do a great job. You have a great staff, everything was explained to me very clearly, and I felt very comfortable."-D.S.

Read Our Reviews!

What our patients are saying:

"I was impressed with all the latest dental equipment and methods that I did not experience with my previous dentist."-C.C.

Read Our Reviews!

What our patients are saying:

"I love that you sent me a welcome card. The personal note from Dr. Gershonowicz was very unexpected and a great touch."-A.D.

Read Our Reviews!

What our patients are saying:

"I plan on staying with this office. You work with me as far as fitting me into your schedule even though I work full time."-J.F.

Read Our Reviews!

What our patients are saying:

"You held true to what you advertise — gentle dentistry."-G.S.

Read Our Reviews!

What our patients are saying:

"Everyone I met was terrific - I have no suggestions for improvement. Keep up the good work!"-N.F.

Read Our Reviews!

What our patients are saying:

" Your office staff is friendly and fast. The hygienist and Dr. Neme took the time to explain procedures and answer my questions. "-J.F.

Read Our Reviews!

Connect

info@brightsidedental.com
1-800-234-7645

Request An Appointment

© 2017 Bright Side Dental • All Rights Reserved.

Bright Side Dental - Accreditations
Built & Managed by: Rebuild Group
X
- Enter Your Location -
- or -