Request An Appointment

1-800-234-SMILE

1-800-234-7645

1-800-234-SMILE

1-800-234-7645

1-800-PAINLESS

1-800-724-6537

1-800-PAINLESS

1-800-724-6537

Reviews

Pure Danny
Pure Danny

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

I have been a patient at Bright Side Dental for several years. I love this office. The staff are all very nice and helpful and they are always so caring. They treat you as if you are a part of their family. I see Dr.Grytzelius and he is such and amazing dentist so friendly and great! all of the dentists are great and so willing to help you in a emergency. I highly recommend Bright Side Dental! Best staff and Doctors.

Goran Stojkovski
Goran Stojkovski

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

I have been coming to Bright Side Dental for several years now and I highly recommend them! The staff is very friendly and highly trained. The staff are all very helpful. Dr.Hammoud helped me on a Sunday when I was having a toothache! They are always accommodating and will get you in if you have a emergency. Best dental practice in the area hand down.

Linda Ashton
Linda Ashton

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

I have been a paitient of Brightside Dental for approximately 12 years. I've had extensive work done on my teeth including a Root Canal and Dentures made. I'm happy to say this was all done with the utmost care to me as a patient, no pain during or after each procedure!
I am very satisfied with each one of the Doctors that have assisted me.
Thankfully
Linda Ashton

Theresa Vedolich
Theresa Vedolich

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

My family and I have been patients of Bright Side Dental for over 15 years. Dr. Gershonowicz has cared for each of us during this time. When my children were younger , they received orthodontic care from Dr. Torby , in the same office. Both doctors are gentle, caring, professional , and there when you need them if an emergency should arise ! From the office staff to the dental assistants and hygienists , to the doctors, I highly recommend Bright Side Dental!

Bright Side Dental - Royal Oak
Reviewed from Google

4.6 out of 5 stars

Gideon Jones
Gideon Jones

5 out of 5 stars

posted 4 weeks ago

The whole staff is friendly and professional. Today, they redid my filling under warranty even though it had expired. I've been going to Brightside for 5 years now and always pay cash. Their prices remain competitive and they always take really good care of my teeth. They really do care about their patients.

Cindy Whitworth
Cindy Whitworth

5 out of 5 stars

posted 5 months ago

My husband and I both went in the same week and had great experiences. We were both comfortable and very happy with how great our teeth looked and felt. We did end up having misery with our insurance company but Julie at Bright Side went above and beyond by contacting our insurance company and also reimbursed us. We got great care and a great deal.

Nick Seibert
Nick Seibert

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 months ago

A+, 5+++ stars! Dr. Daboul (sp?) Slid me into his busy schedule to relieve me from months of pain, and did a fantastic job!
I will trust all my dental needs to this office from here on out! The staff is exceptional, friendly, welcoming, and made me feel important. I can't recommend this office enough! You won't be disappointed with a visit here!

Danielle Deciantis
Danielle Deciantis

5 out of 5 stars

posted 4 months ago

A great big kudos to Brightside Dental, Royal Oak. And to the office manager Julie who is the most pleasant person to speak with, from the first day we came in for a consultation to the present date when my sons braces are about ready to be removed. She goes above and beyond to be professional, kind and accommodating. I think we're going to miss this place but I will definitely miss her BRIGHT SMILE.

mark bacho
mark bacho

5 out of 5 stars

posted 7 months ago

Was looking around for a new dentist and so glad that I found them! Kayla my hygienist did an excellent job cleaning my teeth. The assistants Alex and Natalia made me feel very comfortable with everything they did. I love my new dental office!

Bright Side Dental - Southfield
Reviewed from Google

4.9 out of 5 stars

Asim Akhtar
Asim Akhtar

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

Dr. Elturk and his staff always go the extra mile to make sure I am taken care of and comfortable. They really care about my dental health which I appreciate. I will be recommending this office to my friends and family as they are honest and trustworthy. Thank you for the high quality work you do!

Janice Lewis
Janice Lewis

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 week ago

Absolutely best dental experience. I had MAJOR oral surgery and have experienced no pain nor discomfort. Dr. Hwang and staff were patient and gentle with me. I am deathly afraid of dentist, well i use to be until BRIGHT SIDE DENTAL. I would recommend them for all ages. I walked in frowning and left out with a brand new smile! Dr.Hwang is THE G.O.A.T.!!!!! They truly provide extremely great customer service.😁 #SMILINGNOW!

moe sally
moe sally

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

My experience at bright side was great! The office was a very clean and professional atmosphere. Dr. Elturk was very thorough in explaining the treatment that I need to get done. The assistant Savannah and the treatment coordinator Kristin were also very helpful. This will be the only office I go to from here on out.

Kim Johnson
Kim Johnson

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

I cannot say enough good things about my first visit to this dental office my friend recommended. I walked in with fear! (I am a coward) I walked out knowing that I was coming back to this office for any future work I needed! Every single person I came unto contact with here treated me like family! Batya, Nikki, Savannah, Hygienist Jessica, Scheduler Autumn, Office Manager Jessica, and Dr. Elturk. Thank you!

D Reed
D Reed

5 out of 5 stars

posted 5 months ago

My experience at the Brightside dental office in Southfield was amazing. The staff was excellent and very knowledgeable about my treatments. The office was spotless with some of the newest and up to date dental equipment. I am very satisfied with my service and will most definitely return for all future work.

My only concern with this office is parking availability, but other than that a great place for all your dental needs

Samantha Kuna
Samantha Kuna

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

My son had his first dentist appointment and it went awesome! Lorri, Racquel and Dr. David were awesome. It had been a while since I had been to see the dentist. I went here and felt I was in great hands. I would recommend this office to anyone.

Rob Weatherly
Rob Weatherly

5 out of 5 stars

posted 5 months ago

Great staff, very polite and considerate. Even after only my second visit, the front desk receptionist remembered my by name.

They are very responsive to each individual persons concerns, fears and truelove go the extra mile to make sure you are comfortable both emotionally and physically. Even if it means staying late after they close, taking extra time to make sure the pain blocks are working and anything else.

The staff is also very sociable and willing to take the time to make sure all questions are answered. They will stop what they are doing, and sit down to talk to you.. Not stand there and make you feel rushed. Overall very satisfied

Deirdre Weber
Deirdre Weber

5 out of 5 stars

posted 11 months ago

I was scared to death to have done I I needed done .But I must say that Dr Max was wonderful I felt no pain at all. His assistant Kayla was wonderful her self . They made me feel very comfortable. I would so recommend Dr. Max to everyone!!! I would also just like to say"Thank You to Dr. Max and Kalya I so greatly appreciate the help that you gave to me, the compassion, and the comfort, and especially the all around friendliness." The whole office was very friendly That make the visit much easier as well . Thank You to all of you. I had a Very Good experience.

Melissa Cunningham
Melissa Cunningham

5 out of 5 stars

posted 9 months ago

Anyone who knows me knows that I am DEATHLY afraid of dentists. Recently I've been experiencing HORRIBLE tooth pain due to 4 wisdom teeth :( anyway, the first time I came to Bright Side I let them know ahead of time about my fear and how my teeth are very sensitive. They were very gentle and told me what they were doing every step of the way. Even tho I just went in for X-rays and an exam I will definitely be returning to them for my extractions and other procedures I need done.

Michèle Hathaway-Emmons
Michèle Hathaway-Emmons

5 out of 5 stars

posted 11 months ago

I had a dental emergency this past weekend and I found Bright Side Dental in SCS. I was hesitant because I had never been to a Dentistry Chain before. I was pleasantly surprised and very pleased. From the moment I walked through the door to when I walked out - I was treated with courtesy and professionalism. Dr. David was great, he explained everything he was going to do and then did it. A great experience from start to finish. I highly recommend giving them a try.

Services Offered

What our patients are saying:

"I appreciated the estimated treatment plan — no surprises! I knew my share of payments before the procedure. " -Anonymous

Read Our Reviews!

What our patients are saying:

"In my opinion I think you all do a great job. You have a great staff, everything was explained to me very clearly, and I felt very comfortable."-D.S.

Read Our Reviews!

What our patients are saying:

"I was impressed with all the latest dental equipment and methods that I did not experience with my previous dentist."-C.C.

Read Our Reviews!

What our patients are saying:

"I love that you sent me a welcome card. The personal note from Dr. Gershonowicz was very unexpected and a great touch."-A.D.

Read Our Reviews!

What our patients are saying:

"I plan on staying with this office. You work with me as far as fitting me into your schedule even though I work full time."-J.F.

Read Our Reviews!

What our patients are saying:

"You held true to what you advertise — gentle dentistry."-G.S.

Read Our Reviews!

What our patients are saying:

"Everyone I met was terrific - I have no suggestions for improvement. Keep up the good work!"-N.F.

Read Our Reviews!

What our patients are saying:

" Your office staff is friendly and fast. The hygienist and Dr. Neme took the time to explain procedures and answer my questions. "-J.F.

Read Our Reviews!

Connect

info@brightsidedental.com
1-800-234-7645

Request An Appointment

© 2017 Bright Side Dental • All Rights Reserved.

Built & Managed by: Rebuild Group
X
- Enter Your Location -
- or -