Request An Appointment

1-800-234-SMILE

1-800-234-7645

1-800-234-SMILE

1-800-234-7645

1-800-PAINLESS

1-800-724-6537

1-800-PAINLESS

1-800-724-6537

Reviews

Pure Danny
Pure Danny

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

I have been a patient at Bright Side Dental for several years. I love this office. The staff are all very nice and helpful and they are always so caring. They treat you as if you are a part of their family. I see Dr.Grytzelius and he is such and amazing dentist so friendly and great! all of the dentists are great and so willing to help you in a emergency. I highly recommend Bright Side Dental! Best staff and Doctors.

Phil sawicki
Phil sawicki

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 weeks ago

They are very amazing. They got me in right away. And Doc! Very good smart doctor. They are very nice and considerate to the needs of their patients.

Melissa Bolton
Melissa Bolton

5 out of 5 stars

posted 4 days ago

My children and I have been patients here for years. The staff and Doctors have been amazing! I've never had a bad experiance. Evioa and Olga were great with explaining in detail everything with my daughters oral care. I highly recommend this office.

Goran Stojkovski
Goran Stojkovski

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

I have been coming to Bright Side Dental for several years now and I highly recommend them! The staff is very friendly and highly trained. The staff are all very helpful. Dr.Hammoud helped me on a Sunday when I was having a toothache! They are always accommodating and will get you in if you have a emergency. Best dental practice in the area hand down.

Bright Side Dental - Royal Oak
Reviewed from Google

4.6 out of 5 stars

Trevor Tweedly
Trevor Tweedly

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 weeks ago

I have gone here several times. I had all my wisdom teeth removed here, cleanings and root canals. The procedures have always been painless and smooth. The whole staff is phenomenal and great to be around. Great conversationalist.
I recommended everyone I know needing any dental work to go here!

Andrew May
Andrew May

5 out of 5 stars

posted 6 days ago

Recently had the pleasure of getting my wisdom teeth out here. Yes I said pleasure die to the wonderful staff. My experience was quick and almost painless! I'm happy with Bright Side or Royal Oak and always recommend it.

Gideon Jones
Gideon Jones

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

The whole staff is friendly and professional. Today, they redid my filling under warranty even though it had expired. I've been going to Brightside for 5 years now and always pay cash. Their prices remain competitive and they always take really good care of my teeth. They really do care about their patients.

Danielle Deciantis
Danielle Deciantis

5 out of 5 stars

posted 5 months ago

A great big kudos to Brightside Dental, Royal Oak. And to the office manager Julie who is the most pleasant person to speak with, from the first day we came in for a consultation to the present date when my sons braces are about ready to be removed. She goes above and beyond to be professional, kind and accommodating. I think we're going to miss this place but I will definitely miss her BRIGHT SMILE.

Bright Side Dental - Southfield
Reviewed from Google

4.9 out of 5 stars

Asim Akhtar
Asim Akhtar

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

Dr. Elturk and his staff always go the extra mile to make sure I am taken care of and comfortable. They really care about my dental health which I appreciate. I will be recommending this office to my friends and family as they are honest and trustworthy. Thank you for the high quality work you do!

moe sally
moe sally

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 months ago

My experience at bright side was great! The office was a very clean and professional atmosphere. Dr. Elturk was very thorough in explaining the treatment that I need to get done. The assistant Savannah and the treatment coordinator Kristin were also very helpful. This will be the only office I go to from here on out.

Janice Lewis
Janice Lewis

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

Absolutely best dental experience. I had MAJOR oral surgery and have experienced no pain nor discomfort. Dr. Hwang and staff were patient and gentle with me. I am deathly afraid of dentist, well i use to be until BRIGHT SIDE DENTAL. I would recommend them for all ages. I walked in frowning and left out with a brand new smile! Dr.Hwang is THE G.O.A.T.!!!!! They truly provide extremely great customer service.😁 #SMILINGNOW!

Kim Johnson
Kim Johnson

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

I cannot say enough good things about my first visit to this dental office my friend recommended. I walked in with fear! (I am a coward) I walked out knowing that I was coming back to this office for any future work I needed! Every single person I came unto contact with here treated me like family! Batya, Nikki, Savannah, Hygienist Jessica, Scheduler Autumn, Office Manager Jessica, and Dr. Elturk. Thank you!

D Reed
D Reed

5 out of 5 stars

posted 6 months ago

My experience at the Brightside dental office in Southfield was amazing. The staff was excellent and very knowledgeable about my treatments. The office was spotless with some of the newest and up to date dental equipment. I am very satisfied with my service and will most definitely return for all future work.

My only concern with this office is parking availability, but other than that a great place for all your dental needs

Pat Hlynosky
Pat Hlynosky

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 weeks ago

I was in Michigan last weekend, visiting from Cleveland, OH, for my granddaughters first communion. I went out to lunch on Friday with my daughter and son in law and while eating I lost a filling. As I started to panic, my daughter called your office since she is a current patient there. You were able to get me in for an emergency appointment one hour later!!! The staff and dentist were the kindest people and really made me feel at ease, especially since I was in a bit of a panic. Fortunately, the dentist was able to fix my filling right then and there and I was able to enjoy the rest of my time in Michigan. I cannot thank you enough for all of your help!

Milessa Maxwell
Milessa Maxwell

5 out of 5 stars

posted 5 days ago

The staff and Dr's are amazing. They always get me in right away. As soon as I first walked into bright side dental st Clair shores office I felt right at ease. Dr David, Jess, and Sarah are always right on top of their job and they're truly the gentle dentist.

Mariah t
Mariah t

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 days ago

Brightside Dental is amazing. I won't go anywhere else. I've been going here for years now. Erica cleaned my teeth and she was the best. Super gentle and very nice. My teeth felt so clean. Dr. David was great as well. He was very honest which I loved because I feel that some dentist are just out for your money and will tell you anything. If you are looking for a dentist, go here. I have traveled an hour to come here. You will NOT be disappointed.

renee meservy
renee meservy

4 out of 5 stars

posted 2 weeks ago

My overall experience at Bright Side Dental - St. Clair Shores was very pleasant. All of the staff that I came in contact with were very friendly and helpful. Lorri and Raquel did a great job. I loved how Lori explained everything she did and she was super upbeat. On the flipside of having a wonderful staff I did feel like the staff, including the dentist were being pushed to try and sell things. I've never had braces and I've been to several dentists in my life... nobody has ever suggested that I needed to have my teeth aligned, however, Bright Side (not in a pressuring way) suggested that invisalign might be good for me. In addition to that, I have never had so many x-rays done in my life! First I stood in a machine that went around my head and I thought that was it, but when I got seated in the chair, they still proceeded to take what seemed to be 18 different x-rays. I think I would have just liked it if they explained why I had to do both. Again, I am nitpicking here, and my overall experience was great!

Samantha Kuna
Samantha Kuna

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

My son had his first dentist appointment and it went awesome! Lorri, Racquel and Dr. David were awesome. It had been a while since I had been to see the dentist. I went here and felt I was in great hands. I would recommend this office to anyone.

Services Offered

What our patients are saying:

"I appreciated the estimated treatment plan — no surprises! I knew my share of payments before the procedure. " -Anonymous

Read Our Reviews!

What our patients are saying:

"In my opinion I think you all do a great job. You have a great staff, everything was explained to me very clearly, and I felt very comfortable."-D.S.

Read Our Reviews!

What our patients are saying:

"I was impressed with all the latest dental equipment and methods that I did not experience with my previous dentist."-C.C.

Read Our Reviews!

What our patients are saying:

"I love that you sent me a welcome card. The personal note from Dr. Gershonowicz was very unexpected and a great touch."-A.D.

Read Our Reviews!

What our patients are saying:

"I plan on staying with this office. You work with me as far as fitting me into your schedule even though I work full time."-J.F.

Read Our Reviews!

What our patients are saying:

"You held true to what you advertise — gentle dentistry."-G.S.

Read Our Reviews!

What our patients are saying:

"Everyone I met was terrific - I have no suggestions for improvement. Keep up the good work!"-N.F.

Read Our Reviews!

What our patients are saying:

" Your office staff is friendly and fast. The hygienist and Dr. Neme took the time to explain procedures and answer my questions. "-J.F.

Read Our Reviews!

Connect

info@brightsidedental.com
1-800-234-7645

Request An Appointment

© 2017 Bright Side Dental • All Rights Reserved.

Bright Side Dental - Accreditations
Built & Managed by: Rebuild Group
X
- Enter Your Location -
- or -